The most suitable Way to Climb the top
A
Celebration
of the Alps
A
Celebration
of the Alps

Right next to Munich Airport, you can immerse yourself in the pure essence of Alpine cuisine. Unadulterated and authentic, but always with a very special touch. Elegance meets a young, fresh signature.

Fine Dining Restaurant
Mountain Hub Gourmet

Mountain Hub Gourmet  – A New Summit

Open to the whole world. As the new Fine Dining Restaurant of Hilton Munich Airport, it is exactly what you would expect from a world-class international establishment: Exclusive. Cordial. Close. The bar is high. For people from all over the world. Wide horizons. Alpine Taste. Unmistakable and unspent. Close to the purist world of the Alps and exuberant, like a mountain stream. Let yourself be carried away by chef Stefan Barnhusen into his world of flavours and creations and be welcomed by our host Johannes Gahberger. Arrive. Be at home. Enjoy the summit.

Fine Dining Restaurant
Mountain Hub Gourmet

Mountain Hub Gourmet  – A New Summit

Open to the whole world. As the new Fine Dining Restaurant of Hilton Munich Airport, it is exactly what you would expect from a world-class international establishment: Exclusive. Cordial. Close. The bar is high. For people from all over the world. Wide horizons.  Alpine Taste. Unmistakable and unspent. Close to the purist world of the Alps and exuberant, like a mountain stream.Let yourself be carried away by chef Stefan Barnhusen into his world of flavours and creations and be welcomed by our host Johannes Gahberger.  Arrive. Be at home. Enjoy the summit.

World of Taste
World of Taste
Enjoy a Culinary Hike

The Mountain Hub Gourmet celebrates the pure essence of alpine cuisine. Food from the region. Taste ideas, collected with zeitgeist and a view that reaches far beyond the Bavarian horizon.

How may we surprise you?

You have travelled far. You are well-read and experienced when it comes to top-class menus and wineries. We look forward to meeting you. You, who also appreciate the fine and special things at a business lunch. And especially you, who have been our guests for a long time. Here, all those who only have a stopover can immerse themselves in the mountains without leaving the house. Or those who are just starting out or returning from the surrounding Alps and want to treat themselves to a romantic gourmet evening …

We want to inspire you. Be our guests!

Johannes Gahberger

Host
Mountain Hub Gourmet

unmistakable signature.
A new Summit.

Stefan Barnhusen doesn’t play. And yet he composes flavours and textures to create taste experiences that could not be more virtuoso. Always demanding the contrast. Modern. Wilderness. Minimalism. Filigree opulence.

“I have seen quite a lot of the world and was allowed to cook in renowned master kitchens. Here in the Alpine region a lot of culinary delights have their origins. Climbing a new peak in the art of cooking again and again and yet returning to the roots. This is what drives me.”

Take a reservation nowTake a reservation now
Climb free. Feel confident.

SAFE AND SOUND OUT OF THE WOOD. OUR CLEANSTAY PROGRAMME.

Climb free. Feel confident.

SAFE AND SOUND OUT OF THE WOOD. OUR CLEANSTAY PROGRAMME.

For your protection and that of our employees, we adhere strictly to the guidelines of the Ministry of Health. And we ask you to do the same. Please wear your face masks and keep a safe distance of 1.5 metres /5 feet from other people. This is approximately the length that results when you extend both arms to the side. Use our numerous stations to disinfect your hands and pay preferably contactless.

Safe and sound at the Mountain HubSafe and sound at the Mountain Hub
Welcome - Servus!
Welcome - Servus!
Be our guests!

Book a table: +49 89 97 82 45 00

Mountain Hub Gourmet
The most suitable Way to Climb the top
A
Celebration
of the Alps
A
Celebration
of the Alps

Direkt neben dem Münchner Flughafen tauchen Sie ein in die pure Essenz der alpinen Küche. Unverfälscht und authentisch, doch stets mit einer ganz besonderen Finesse. Eleganz trifft auf eine junge, unverbrauchte Handschrift.

Mountain Hub Gourmet

Fine Dining Restaurant
Mountain Hub Gourmet

Mountain Hub Gourmet  – A New Climax

Offen für die ganze Welt. Als neues Fine Dining Restaurant des Hilton Munich Airport ist es ganz so, wie man es von einem internationalen Haus mit Weltklasse erwartet: Exklusiv. Herzlich. Nah. Die Messlatte hoch. Für Menschen aus aller Herren Länder. Weite Horizonte.  Alpine Taste. Unverkennbar und unverbraucht. Nah der puristischen Lebenswelt der Alpen und überbordend, wie ein Gebirgsbach. Lassen Sie sich mitreißen von Küchenchef Stefan Barnhusen in seine Welt der Aromen und Kreationen. Und in Empfang nehmen von unserem Gastgeber Johannes Gahberger. Ankommen. Zuhause sein. Den Gipfel genießen.

Fine Dining Restaurant
Mountain Hub Gourmet

Mountain Hub Gourmet  – A New Climax

Offen für die ganze Welt. Als neues Fine Dining Restaurant des Hilton Munich Airport ist es ganz so, wie man es von einem internationalen Haus mit Weltklasse erwartet: Herzlich. Nah. Für Menschen aus aller Herren Länder. Weite Horizonte.  Alpine Taste. Unverkennbar und unverbraucht. Nah der puristischen Lebenswelt der Alpen und überbordend, wie ein Gebirgsbach. Lassen Sie sich mitreißen von Küchenchef Stefan Barnhusen in seine Welt der Aromen und Kreationen. Und in Empfang nehmen von unserem Gastgeber Johannes Gahberger. Ankommen. Zuhause sein. Den Gipfel genießen.

Gipfeltreffen
Geschmackswelten
Gipfeltreffen.
Geschmackswelten.
Mountain Hub Gourmet
Enjoy a Culinary Hike

Im Mountain Hub Gourmet wird die pure Essenz der alpinen Küche zelebriert. Lebensmittel aus der Region. Geschmacks-Ideen, gesammelt mit Zeitgeist und einem Blick, der weit über den bayerischen Tellerrand reicht.

Wie können wir Sie überraschen?

Sie sind weit gereist. Sind belesen und erfahren, wenn es um hochkarätige Speisekarten und Weinkellereien geht. Wir freuen uns auf Sie. Sie, die auch bei einem Business-Lunch das Feine und Besondere schätzen. Und ganz besonders Sie, die schon lange zu unseren Gästen gehören. Hier können all jene, die nur einen Zwischenstopp lang Zeit haben, eintauchen in die Berge, ohne das Haus zu verlassen. Oder jene, die gerade Starten oder Heimkehren aus den umliegenden Alpen und sich einen romantischen Feinschmecker-Abend gönnen wollen …

Sie alle möchten wir begeistern. Herzlich Willkommen!

Johannes Gahberger

Gastgeber
Mountain Hub Gourmet

Kompromisslos eintauchen in die Geschmackswelt des Mountain Hub Gourmet
A SUMMIT OF INSPIRATION

Stefan Barnhusen komponiert auf seine unverwechselbare Art Geschmacks-Erlebnisse aus Aromen und Texturen, wie sie virtuoser nicht sein könnten. Immer den Kontrast fordernd. Zu jeder Komponente den Gegenpol suchend. Jedes Aroma in Szene setzend.

Moderner Purismus vs. verspielte Opulenz.

„Die Vielfalt eines Menüs entsteht für mich nicht nur aus den genialen Grundprodukten, die sich uns bieten. Ich genieße die Freiheit, alle Techniken, egal ob modern oder klassisch, individuell so einsetzen zu können, dass es dem Aroma dient und wir die Seele des Gerichts hervorheben.“

Um Sie auf diese außergewöhnlichen Genuss-Wege mitnehmen zu können, gehen Stefan Barnhusen und seine Küchen-Crew gerne eine Meile extra. Geschmack komprimieren. Unerwartet kombinieren. Harmonisch komponieren. Das ist die kulinarische Meisterklasse des neuen Mountain Hub Gourmet im Hilton Munich Airport.

Jetzt Tisch reservierenJetzt Tisch reservieren
Climb free. Feel confident.

Gesund über den Berg. Hilton CleanStay™ Programm.

Climb free. Feel confident.

Gesund über den Berg. Hilton CleanStay™ Programm.

Für Ihren Schutz und den unserer Mitarbeitenden halten wir uns strikt an die Vorgaben des Gesundheitsministeriums. Und wir bitten Sie, das auch zu tun. Tragen Sie bitte die Mundschutzmasken und halten Sie den Sicherheitsabstand von 1,5 Metern zu anderen Personen ein. Das ist ungefähr die Länge, die sich ergibt, wenn Sie beide Arme seitlich ausstrecken. Nutzen Sie unsere zahlreichen Stationen zum Desinfizieren. Bitte bezahlen Sie wenn möglich mit kontaktlosen Zahlungsmitteln.

Gesund und geschützt im Mountain HubGesund und geschützt im Mountain Hub
Welcome - Servus!
Welcome - Servus!
Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Jetzt Tisch reservieren: +49 89 97 82 45 00