Mountain Hub Restaurant
Social Dining

@ Hilton Munich Airport

THE CRAVING FOR THE MOUNTAIN
THE CRAVING FOR THE MOUNTAIN

A visit at the Mountain Hub is like a hike through the Alps. One with a view. Modern Bavarian hospitality meets alpine-inspired, international cuisine. And regional ingredients meet culinary excellence.

Logo Mountain Hub Social Dining
Cosmopolitan Life Style. So close.
CRAZY FOR MOUNTAIN BLISS
CRAZY FOR MOUNTAIN BLISS

Mountain Hub Social Dining at Hilton Munich Airport. Generous: Nature Style meets Airport. Attractive: alone, in pairs and in a group. A place to stay, meet, enjoy, strengthen and share time. Simply out – and yet right in the middle. For real. Alpine metropolitan. The modern Bavarian.

Karin Obermeier

General Manager
Mountain Hub Restaurants

A VERY WARM WELCOME
A VERY WARM WELCOME

At the Mountain Hub we give the cosmopolitan hospitality of Hilton Munich Airport the special alpine flair. Feel, taste, smell, see. With all senses. This makes us a real hub for people who shape today’s world and will shape tomorrow. Open-minded, concentrated and urban. For locals as well as for guests from far away.

We look forward to meeting you.

Our Specialties
Our Specialties

Traditional Alpine dishes are given an international flair here. Depending on the season. When they taste best. Freshly harvested or suitable with our seasonal organic rhythm. Fine regional ingredients in a refined way with a pinch of “wide world” brings you even closer to the sky above the Alps than the neighbouring Munich Airport.

Bavarian. Different. Straightforward.
THE ALPS WITH A DASH OF COSMOPOLITAN LIFE STYLE

Isn’t it wonderful that we live in a world which makes us familiar with the special features of countries from near and far and does not want borders. The cooks at the Mountain Hub take what grows and flourishes here in the immediate vicinity. Ingredients of a wonderful quality. As original as possible. The refinement and the special is created by the passion of our kitchen team: International alpine residents.

The Social Dining at the Mountain Hub @ Hilton Munich Airport is open daily for you. Whether spontaneous or precisely scheduled. Alone or with people who are dear and/or important to you. The service team looks forward to accompanying you.

Book nowBook now
Climb free. Feel confident.

SAFE AND SOUND OUT OF THE WOOD. OUR CLEANSTAY PROGRAMME.

Climb free. Feel confident.

SAFE AND SOUND OUT OF THE WOOD. OUR CLEANSTAY PROGRAMME.

For your protection and that of our employees, we adhere strictly to the guidelines of the Ministry of Health. And we ask you to do the same. Please wear your face masks and keep a safe distance of 1.5 metres /5 feet from other people. This is approximately the length that results when you extend both arms to the side. Use our numerous stations to disinfect your hands and pay preferably contactless.

Safe and sound at the Mountain HubSafe and sound at the Mountain Hub
Welcome - Servus!
Welcome - Servus!
We are looking forward to meeting you!

Book a table: +49 89 97 82 45 00

Mountain Hub Restaurant
Social Dining

@ Hilton Munich Airport

Die Sehnsucht nach dem Berg
Die Sehnsucht nach dem Berg

Ein Besuch im Mountain Hub ist wie eine Wanderung durch die Alpen. Eine mit Weitblick. Hier trifft moderne bayerische Gastlichkeit auf eine alpin inspirierte, internationale Küche. Und regionale Zutaten auf kulinarische Exzellenz.

Logo Mountain Hub Social Dining
Cosmopolitan Life Style. Hautnah.
Verrückt nach Gipfelglück
Verrückt nach Gipfelglück

Mountain Hub Social Dining am Flughafen München. Großzügig: Nature Style trifft Airport. Ansprechend: allein, zu zweit und in der Gruppe. Ein Platz zum Bleiben, Sich-Treffen, Genießen, Sich-Stärken und Zeitteilen. Einfach raus – und doch mitten drin. Echt. Alpin großstädtisch. Das moderne Bayerisch.

Kerry Obermeier General Manager Mountain Hub Social Dining

Karin Obermeier

General Manager
Mountain Hub Restaurants

Herzlich Willkommen
Herzlich Willkommen

Im Mountain Hub verleihen wir der weltoffenen Gastlichkeit des Hilton Munich Airport den besonderen alpinen Flair. Fühlen, Schmecken, Riechen, Sehen. Mit allen Sinnen. So sind wir ein echter Dreh- und Angelpunkt, ein Hub, für Menschen, die die Welt von heute gestalten und die von morgen prägen werden. Aufgeschlossen, konzentriert und urban. Für Locals genauso wie für Gäste von weit her.
Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Eine Spezialität von uns
Eine Spezialität von uns

Traditionelle alpenländische Gerichte erhalten hier eine internationale Strahlkraft. Je nach Jahreszeit. Dann, wenn sie am besten schmecken. Frisch geerntet oder passend in unseren saisonalen Bio-Rhythmus. Feine regionale Zutaten auf raffinierte Weise mit einer Prise „weite Welt“ bringt Sie dem Himmel über den Alpen noch näher, als der benachbarte Münchner Flughafen.

Bayerisch. Anders. Gradraus.
Die Alpen mit einer Prise Cosmopolitan Life Style

Ist es nicht herrlich, dass wir in einer Welt leben, die das Besondere naher und ferner Länder uns vertraut macht und keine Grenzen möchte. Die Köche des Mountain Hub nehmen, was hier in nächster Nähe wächst und gedeiht. Zutaten von einer herrlichen Qualität. So urwüchsig wie möglich. Die Raffinesse und das Besondere entsteht durch die Leidenschaft unseres Küchenteams. Internationale Alpenländler.

Das Social Dining im Mountain Hub @ Hilton Munich Airport ist täglich für Sie geöffnet. Ob spontan oder genau terminiert. Allein oder mit Menschen, die Ihnen lieb und/oder wichtig sind. Unser Service-Team freut sich, Sie zu begleiten.

Bayerisch. Anders. Gradraus.
Die Alpen mit einer Prise Cosmopolitan Life Style

Ist es nicht herrlich, dass wir in einer Welt leben, die das Besondere naher und ferner Länder uns vertraut macht und keine Grenzen möchte. Die Köche des Mountain Hub nehmen, was hier in nächster Nähe wächst und gedeiht. Zutaten von einer herrlichen Qualität. So urwüchsig wie möglich. Die Raffinesse und das Besondere entsteht durch die Leidenschaft unseres Küchenteams. Internationale Alpenländler.

Das Social Dining im Mountain Hub @ Hilton Munich Airport ist täglich für Sie geöffnet. Ob spontan oder genau terminiert. Allein oder mit Menschen, die Ihnen lieb und/oder wichtig sind. Unser Service-Team freut sich, Sie zu begleiten.

jetzt reservierenjetzt reservieren
Climb free. Feel confident.

Gesund über den Berg. Hilton CleanStay™ Programm.

Climb free. Feel confident.

Gesund über den Berg. Hilton CleanStay™ Programm.

Für Ihren Schutz und den unserer Mitarbeitenden halten wir uns strikt an die Vorgaben des Gesundheitsministeriums. Und wir bitten Sie, das auch zu tun. Tragen Sie bitte die Mundschutzmasken und halten Sie den Sicherheitsabstand von 1,5 Metern zu anderen Personen ein. Das ist ungefähr die Länge, die sich ergibt, wenn Sie beide Arme seitlich ausstrecken. Nutzen Sie unsere zahlreichen Stationen zum Desinfizieren. Bitte bezahlen Sie wenn möglich mit kontaktlosen Zahlungsmitteln.

Gesund und geschützt im Mountain HubGesund und geschützt im Mountain Hub
Welcome - Servus!
Welcome - Servus!
Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Jetzt Tisch reservieren: +49 89 97 82 45 00